Morgan, Jennifer Assistant Principal jmorgan@jcboe.net
Overton, Ronald D Principal roverton@jcboe.net

Aaron, MeLissa Fourth Grade maaron@jcboe.net
Cooper, Mary Second Grade mcooper@jcboe.net
Craig, Candace Speech Therapist ccraig@jcboe.net
Davis, Angela Counseling adavis1@jcboe.net
Dye-Reeves, Amy Library Media Specialist adyereeves@jcboe.net
Edmonds, Dan Seventh / Eighth Grade Social Studies dedmonds@jcboe.net
Ellison, Jobrina Sixth grade RLA jellison@jcboe.net
Ellison, Rexanna Second Grade rellison@jcboe.net
Fields, Cheryl Fifth Grade cfields@jcboe.net
Frye, Jill Eighth Grade Language Arts jfrye@k12tn.net
Good, Mitzi Counselor mgood@jcboe.net
Harned, Tori Seventh Grade Teacher tharned@jcboe.net
Hill, Leah Fourth Grade lhill@jcboe.net
Hogsten, Amy First Grade ahogsten@jcboe.net
Hoover, Jamie First Grade jhoover@jcboe.net
James, Paige Literacy Coach pjames@jcboe.net
Jarnigan, Jessica Art jjarnigan@jcboe.net
Johnson, Steve SPED sjohnson@jcboe.net
Lakin, Tom Physical Education tlakin@jcboe.net
Lee, Kate Middle School RTI klee@jcboe.net
Madden, Pamela SPED-CDC pmadden@jcboe.net
Martin, Jayne Fourth Grade jmartin@jcboe.net
Martin, Susan Seventh and Eighth Grade Science smartin@jcboe.net
Massaro, Rebekkah SPED rmassaro@jcboe.net
Mitcham, Angela Second Grade amitcham@jcboe.net
Morris, Mary Third Grade mmorris@jcboe.net
O'Dell, Nicole Kindergarten nodell@jcboe.net
Odom, Annie Third Grade aodom@jcboe.net
Ownby, Kristi Pre-K kownby@jcboe.net
Roberts, Trevor Seventh Grade Math troberts@jcboe.net
Satterfield, Shana Special Education ssatterfield@jcboe.net
Shelton, Kristi Eighth Grade Math kshelton@jcboe.net
Smith, Barbara Sixth Grade Science / Social Studies bbryant1@jcboe.net
Smith, Karen Music / Band ksmith@jcboe.net
Swanner, Kim Fifth Grade kswanner@jcboe.net
Urnick, Pamela Seventh Grade Language Arts purnick@jcboe.net
Webster, Stephanie Kindergarten swebster@jcboe.net
Wilson, Mary John Fifth Grade mwilson2@jcboe.net
Wrinkle, Chris Middle School PE cwrinkle@jcboe.net
Yarnell, Michael Sixth Grade Math myarnell@jcboe.net

Bacon, Tammy Teaching Assistant tbacon@k12tn.net
Barnard, Darless Teaching Assistant dbarnard@jcboe.net
Conner, Paula Pre-school teaching assistant pconner@jcboe.net
Davis, Karen Teaching Assistant kdavis@jcboe.net
Harrell, Nick Teaching Assistant nharrell@jcboe.net
Lamb, Christy Teaching Assistant clamb@jcboe.net
Larrance, Janice Teaching Assiatant jlarrance@jcboe.net
Leek, Shelby Teaching Assistant sleek@jcboe.net
Moyers, Tonya Teaching Assistant tmoyers@jcboe.net
Pruitt, Denise Attendance Secretary dpruitt@jcboe.net
Roach, Vickie Receptionist vroach@jcboe.net
Roberts, Jaime Teaching Assistant jroberts@jcboe.net
Solomon, Maurice School Resource Officer msolomon@jcboe.net
Troutman, Lisa Bookkeeper ltroutman@jcboe.net
Ward, Misty Teaching Assistant mward@jcboe.net
Wooley, Beth Teaching Assistant bwooley@jcboe.net