skip to main content

Morgan, Jennifer Assistant Principal jmorgan@jcboe.net
Overton, Ronald D Principal roverton@jcboe.net

Aaron, MeLissa Third grade maaron@jcboe.net
Cogliano, Michael PE mcogliano@jcboe.net
Cooper, Mary Kindergarten mcooper@jcboe.net
Craig, Candace Speech Therapist ccraig@jcboe.net
Davis, Angela Counseling adavis1@jcboe.net
Edmonds, Dan Seventh / Eighth Grade Social Studies dedmonds@jcboe.net
Ellison, Jobrina Sixth grade RLA jellison@jcboe.net
Ellison, Rexanna Second Grade rellison@jcboe.net
Fields, Cheryl Fifth Grade cfields@jcboe.net
Gabriel, J.C. Middle school SPED jgabriel@jcboe.net
Good, Mitzi Counselor mgood@jcboe.net
Harned, Tori Seventh Grade Teacher tharned@jcboe.net
Harrell, Nicholas 6h grade Science nharrell@jcboe.net
Hill, Leah Third Grade lhill@jcboe.net
Hogsten, Amy First Grade ahogsten@jcboe.net
Hoover, Jamie First Grade jhoover@jcboe.net
James, Paige Literacy Coach pjames@jcboe.net
Jarnigan, Jessica Art jjarnigan@jcboe.net
Johnson, Steve SPED sjohnson@jcboe.net
Lamb, Christy CDC clamb@jcboe.net
Lee, Kate Third Grade klee@jcboe.net
Martin, Jayne Fourth Grade jmartin@jcboe.net
Martin, Susan Seventh and Eighth Grade Science smartin@jcboe.net
Massaro, Rebekkah SPED rmassaro@jcboe.net
Mitcham, Angela Second Grade amitcham@jcboe.net
Morris, Mary Fourth Grade mmorris@jcboe.net
Murphy, Makayla 7th grade math mmurphy@jcboe.net
O'Dell, Nicole Kindergarten nodell@jcboe.net
Odom, Annie Third Grade aodom@jcboe.net
Ownby, Kristi Pre-K kownby@jcboe.net
Sanders, Cathy Library csanders@jcboe.net
Shelton, Kristi Eighth Grade Math kshelton@jcboe.net
Smith, Barbara Middle School RTI bbryant1@jcboe.net
Smith, Karen Music / Band ksmith@jcboe.net
Swanner, Kim 7th and 8th grade Science and Social Studies kswanner@jcboe.net
Webster, Stephanie Kindergarten swebster@jcboe.net
Wilson, Mary John Sixth Grade mwilson2@jcboe.net
Wrinkle, Chris Middle School PE cwrinkle@jcboe.net
Yarnell, Michael Fifth Grade Math myarnell@jcboe.net

Bacon, Tammy Teaching Assistant tbacon@k12tn.net
Barnard, Darless Teaching Assistant dbarnard@jcboe.net
Cameron, Tarrah Teaching Assistant tcameron@jcboe.net
Conner, Paula Pre-school teaching assistant pconner@jcboe.net
Davis, Karen Teaching Assistant kdavis@jcboe.net
Garst, Dana Teaching Assistant dgarst@jcboe.net
Leek, Shelby Teaching Assistant sleek@jcboe.net
McNair, Austin Teaching Assistant amcnair@jcboe.net
Moyers, Tonya Teaching Assistant tmoyers@jcboe.net
Pruitt, Denise Attendance Secretary dpruitt@jcboe.net
Roach, Vickie Receptionist vroach@jcboe.net
Solomon, Maurice School Resource Officer msolomon@jcboe.net
Troutman, Lisa Bookkeeper ltroutman@jcboe.net
Ward, Misty Teaching Assistant mward@jcboe.net
White, Carol Teaching Assistant cwhite@jcboe.net
Wooley, Beth Teaching Assistant bwooley@jcboe.net