Email Directory

 

Amy Dye-Reeves adyereeves@jcboe.net Library
Amy Hogsten ahogsten@jcboe.net K
Angela Davis adavis1@jcboe.net Counsler
Angela Mitcham amitcham@jcboe.net 2nd
Annie Odom aodom@jcboe.net 3rd


Barbara Smith bbryant1@jcboe.net 6th
Beth Wooley bwooley@jcboe.net TA
Brenda Strange bstrange@jcboe.net TA
Brian Chase bchase@jcboe.net Computer Lab
Candace Craig ccraig@jcboe.net Speech
Carrie Ramsey cramsey1@jcboe.net 6th
Cheryl Fields cfields@jcboe.net 2nd
Chris Wrinkle cwrinkle@jcboe.net PE
Daniel Edmonds dedmonds@jcboe.net 7th & 8th
Darless Barnard dbarnard@jcboe.net TA
Denise Pruitt dpruitt@jcboe.net office
Diane Urnick purnick@jcboe.net 7th



Emily Rowlette erowlette@jcboe.net Psychologist
Jamie Hoover jhoover@jcboe.net 1st
Janice Larrance jlarrance@jcboe.net TA
Jason France jfrance@jcboe.net Special Ed
Jayne Martin jmartin@jcboe.net 4th
Jerry Bouler jbouler@jcboe.net       Principal
Jessica Jarnigan jjarnigan@jcboe.net Art
Jill Belcher jbelcher@jcboe.net TA
jill Fry jfry@jcboe.net 8th
Jobrina Ellison jellison@jcboe.net 5th
Judy Wright jwright@jcboe.net TA
Karen Davis kdavis@jcboe.net Computer Lab
Karen Smith ksmith@jcboe.net Music / Band
Katelyn Lee klee@jcboe.net 3rd
Kathy Durance kdurance@jcboe.net   Cafeteria
Kim Kitts Swanner kkitts@jcboe.net 5th
Kristi Ownby kownby@jcboe.net Pre-School
Kristi Shelton kshelton@jcboe.net 8th
Leah Hill lhill@jcboe.net 4th
Lisa Troutman ltroutman@jcboe.net office
Mary Cooper mcooper@jcboe.net 2nd
Mary John Wilson mwilson2@jcboe.net 5th
Mary Morris mmorris@jcboe.net 3rd
Maurice Solomon msolomon@jcboe.net SRO
Melissa Aaron maaron@jcboe.net 4th
Michael Yarnell myarnell@jcboe.net 6th
Misty Ward mward@jcboe.net PK (TA)
Mitzi Good mgood@jcboe.net Counsler
Nicole Odell nodell@jcboe.net K
Paige James pjames@jcboe.net LC
Pam Madden pmadden@jcboe.net CDC
Paula Conner pconner@jcboe.net PK (TA)
Rebekkah Massaro rmassaro@k12tn.net Special Ed
Rexanna Ellison rellison@jcboe.net 1st
Sally Meredith smeredith@jcboe.net Asst Principal



Stephanie Webster swebster@jboe.net K
Steve Johnson sjohnson@jcboe.net Special Ed
Susan Martin smartin1@jcboe.net 7th & 8th
Tammy Bacon tbacon@jcboe.net TA
Tonya Moyers tmoyers@jcboe.net TA
Tom Lakin  tlakin@jcboe.net PE
Trevor Roberts troberts@jcboe.net 7th
Vickie Roach vroach@jcboe.net Receptionist